An anthology of animated musical fairy tales from around the world. Its pilot, "Flower of The Dawn," is based on the German fairy tale "Jorinde and Joringel" by the Brothers Grimm. 

Featuring academy award, golden globe, emmy and tony winner MEL BROOKS (hotel transylvania, the producers, blazing saddles, young frankenstein, the muppet movie), golden globe and emmy winner JANE LYNCH (the marvelous mrs. maisel, glee, julie & julia, wreck-it ralph, shrek forever after, ice age: dawn of the dinosaurs), bafta winner MATT LUCAS (the queen’s corgi, doctor who, alice though the looking glass, paddington), tony winner JENNIFER HOLLIDAY (dreamgirls, ally mcbeal), LILLA CRAWFORD (annie, into the woods), sag award winner BARBARA ROSENBLAT (run, homeland, house of cards, orange is the new black), bafta nominee MELISSA HUTCHISON (space racers), JAIMIE KELTON (the octonauts), ERIKA HARLACHER (treehouse detectives), JOEY D’AURIA (space racers, the jungle book, olivia), GRIFFIN PUATU (zoolaplex), REMY ZAKEN (spring awakening, pitching tents, bull) and academy award, golden globe and bafta winner WHOOPI GOLDBERG (sister act, ghost, the color purple).